Краткие контактные данные отелей

Египет

Mövenpick Hotel & Casino Cairo-Media City
6th Of October District
P.o.Box 39, Elhay Elmotamayez
Giza (Гиза)
Egypt (Египет)
Тел.: +20 (2) 385-550-01
Факс: +20 (2) 385-550-03
www.moevenpick-cairo-mediacity.com
hotel.cairo.mediacity@moevenpick.com

Mövenpick Resort Cairo-Pyramids
Alexandria Rd, Giza, Pyramids
P.o. Box 1
Cairo (Каир)
Egypt (Египет)
Тел.: +20 (2) 337-725-55
Факс: +20 (2) 337-750-06
www.moevenpick-cairo-pyramids.com
resort.cairo.pyramids@moevenpick.com

Mövenpick Resort Taba
Po Box 14
46621 Taba (Таба)
Egypt (Египет)
Тел.: +20 69 353 05 30
Fax.: +20 69 353 05 40
www.moevenpick-taba.com
resort.taba@moevenpick.com

Mövenpick Resort & Spa El Gouna
P.o. Box 72
Hurghada
El Gouna (Эль-Гуна)
Egypt (Египет)
Тел.: +20 65 3544501
Факс: +20 65 3545160
www.moevenpick-elgouna.com
resort.elgouna@moevenpick.com

Mövenpick Resort El Quseir
Sirena Beach
El Quadim Bay
El Quseir, Red Sea (Эль-Кесир)
Egypt (Египет)
Тел.: +20 (65) 333-21-00
Факс: + 20 (65) 333-21-29
www.moevenpick-quseir.com
resort.quseir@moevenpick.com

Mövenpick Resort Hurghada
El Fareek Youssef Affifi Street
84511 Hurghada (Хургада)
Egypt (Египет)
Тел.: +20 (65) 346-51-00
Факс: +20 (65) 346-51-01
www.moevenpick-hurghada.com
Resort.Hurghada@moevenpick.com

Mövenpick Resort Aswan
Elephantine Island P.o. Box 62
Aswan (Асуан)
Egypt (Египет)
Тел.: +20 (97) 230-34-55
Факс: +20 (97) 231-35-38
www.moevenpick-aswan.com
resort.aswan@moevenpick.com

Mövenpick Resort Sharm El Sheikh Naama Bay
South Sinai
Sharm El Sheikh (Шарм-эль-Шейх)
Egypt (Египет)
Тел.: +20 (6) 936-000-81
Факс: +20 (6) 936-000-85
www.moevenpick-hotels.com/sharm-el-sheikh
Resort.SharmElsheikh@moevenpick.com

Mövenpick M/S Prince Abbas
Middle East Regional Office
67, El Horreya Street
Cairo-Heliopolis (Каир-Гелиополис)
Egypt (Египет)
Тел.: +20 (2) 269-017-97
Факс: +20 (2) 269-083-26
www.moevenpick-prince-abbas.com
cruise.prince.abbas@moevenpick.com

Mövenpick M/S Royal Lotus
Middle East Regional Office
P.o. Box 2249
Cairo-Heliopolis Каир-Гелиополис)
Egypt (Египет)
Тел.: +20 (2) 269-017-97
Факс: +20 (2) 269-083-26
www.moevenpick-royal-lotus.com
cruise.royal-lotus@moevenpick.com

Mövenpick M/S Royal Lily
Middle East Regional Office
67, El Horreya Street
Cairo-Heliopolis Каир-Гелиополис)
Egypt
Тел.: +20 (2) 269-017-97
Факс: +20 (2) 269-083 26
www.moevenpick-royal-lily.com
curise.royal.lily@moevenpick.com

Германия

Mövenpick Hotel Berlin
Schoeneberger Strasse 3
10963 Berlin (Берлин)
Germany (Германия)
Тел.: +49 (30) 23-00-60
Факс: +49 (30) 23-00-61-99
www.moevenpick-berlin.com
hotel.berlin@moevenpick.com

Mövenpick Hotel Braunschweig
Joeddenstrasse 3
Welfenhof
38100 Braunschweig (Брауншвейг)
Germany (Германия)
Тел.: +49 (531) 481-70
Факс: +49 (531) 481-75-51
www.moevenpick-braunschweig.com
hotel.braunschweig@moevenpick.com

Mövenpick Hotel Essen
Am Hauptbahnhof 2
45127 Essen (Эссен)
Germany (Германия)
Тел.: +49 (201) 170-80
Факс: +49 (201) 170-81-73
www.moevenpick-essen.com
hotel.essen@moevenpick.com

Mövenpick Hotel Frankfurt-Oberursel
Zimmersmuehlenweg 35
61440 Frankfurt/ Oberursel (Франкфурт/ Оберурзель)
Germany (Германия)
Тел.: +49 (6171) 50-00
Факс: +49 (6171) 50-06-00
www.moevenpick-frankfurt-oberursel.com
hotel.frankfurt.oberursel@moevenpick.com

Mövenpick Hotel Frankfurt City
Den Haager Strasse 5
60327 Frankfurt Am Main (Франкфурт-на-Майне)
Germany (Германия)
Тел.: +49 (69) 788-07-50
Факс: +49 (69) 788-07-58-88
www.moevenpick-frankfurt-city.com
hotel.frankfurt.city@moevenpick.com

Mövenpick Hotel Hamburg
Sternschanze 6
20357 Hamburg (Гамбург)
Germany (Германия)
Тел.: +49 (40) 334-41-10
Факс: +49 (40) 334-41-13
www.moevenpick-hamburg.com
hotel.hamburg@moevenpick.com

Mövenpick Hotel Munich-Airport
Ludwigstrasse 43
85399 Munich-Airport (Мюнхенский аэропорт)
Germany (Германия)
Тел.: +49 (811) 88-80
Факс: +49 (811) 888-444
www.moevenpick-munich-airport.com
hotel.munich.airport@moevenpick.com

Mövenpick Hotel Münster
Kardinal-von-Galen-Ring 65
48149 Münster (Мюнстер)
Germany (Германия)
Тел.: +49 (251) 890020
Факс: +49 (251) 890-26-16
www.moevenpick-muenster.com
hotel.muenster@moevenpick.com

Mövenpick Hotel Nürnberg-Airport
Flughafenstrasse 100
90411 Nürnberg (Нюрнберг)
Germany (Германия)
Tel: +49 (911) 350-10
Факс: +49 (911) 350-13-50
www.moevenpick-nuernberg-airport.com
hotel.nuernberg.airport@moevenpick.com

Mövenpick Hotel Stuttgart Airport & Messe
Flughafenstrasse 50
70629 Stuttgart (Штутгарт)
Germany (Германия)
Тел.: +49 (711) 55-34-40
Факс: +49 (711) 55-34-49-000
www.moevenpick-stuttgart-airport.com
hotel.stuttgart.airport@moevenpick.com

Гана

Mövenpick Ambassador Hotel Accra
Independence Avenue, Ridge
PMB CT 343 Accra (Аккра)
Ghana (Гана)
Тел.: +233 (302) 66-55-88
Факс: +233 (302) 66-55-89
www.moevenpick-accra.com
Reservations.Accra@moevenpick.com

Индия

Mövenpick Hotel & Spa Bangalore
115 Pipeline Road
near BEL circle, Gokula Extension
560054 Bangalore (Бангалор)
India (Индия)
Тел.: +91 (80) 430-010-00
Факс: +91 (80) 430-010-10
www.moevenpick-bangalore.com
hotel.bangalore@moevenpick.com

Иордания

Mövenpick Resort & Spa Dead Sea
Sweimeh, Dead Sea Road
P.o. Box 815538
11180 Amman (Амман)
Jordan (Иордания)
Тел.: +962 (5) 356-11-11
Факс: +962 (5) 356-11-22
www.moevenpick-deadsea.com
resort.deadsea@moevenpick.com

Mövenpick Resort Petra
P.o. Box 214
Wadi Mousa 71810
Petra (Петра)
Jordan (Иордания)
Тел.: +962 (3) 215-71-11
Факс: +962 (3) 215-71-12
www.moevenpick-petra.com
resort.petra@moevenpick.com

Mövenpick Nabatean Castle Hotel
P.o. Box 184
Petra 71811 (Петра)
Jordan (Иордания)
Тел.: +962 (3) 215-72-01
Тел.: +962 (3) 215-72-09
www.moevenpick-nabatean.com
resort.petra.nabatean@moevenpick.com

Mövenpick Resort & Residence Aqaba
King Hussein Street
77110 Aqaba (Акаба)
Jordan (Иордания)
Тел.: +962 (3) 203-40-20
Факс: +962 (3) 203-40-40
www.moevenpick-aqaba.com
resort.aqaba@moevenpick.com

Mövenpick Resort & Spa Tala Bay Aqaba
South Beach Road - Tala Bay Area
P.O. Box 2425 Aqaba 77110 (Акаба)
Jordan (Иордания)
Тел.: +962 (3) 209-03-00
Факс: +962 (3) 209-03-01
www.moevenpick-aqaba-talabay.com
resort.aqaba.talabay@moevenpick.com

Бахрейн

Mövenpick Hotel Bahrain
143 Road 2403
P.o.Box 24009
224 Muharraq Town
Kingdom of Bahrain (Бахрейн)
Тел.: +973 (17) 46-00-00
Факс: +973 (17) 46-00-01
www.moevenpick-bahrain.com
hotel.bahrain@moevenpick.com

Саудовская Аравия

Mövenpick Hotel Al Khobar
P.o. Box 4923
31952 Al Khobar (Аль-Хобар)
Saudi Arabia (Саудовская Аравия)
Тел.: +966 (3) 894-78-00
Факс: +966 (3) 894-10-77
www.moevenpick-alkhobar.com
hotel.alkhobar@moevenpick.com

Mövenpick Beach Resort Al Khobar
Half Moon Road
Aziziyah
Al Khobar (Аль-Хобар)
Saudi Arabia (Саудовская Аравия)
Тел.: +966 (3) 898-49-99
www.moevenpick-alkhobar-beach.com
resort.alkhobar@moevenpick.com

Anwar Al Madinah Mövenpick Hotel
Central Area
P.o. Box 41340
Medinah Al Munawara (Медина)
Saudi Arabia (Саудовская Аравия)
Тел.: +966 (4) 818-10-00
Факс: +966 (4) 818-20-00
www.moevenpick-anwar-al-madinah.com
hotel.anwar-al-madinah@moevenpick.com

Madinah Mövenpick Hotel
P.o. Box 1582
Medinah Al Munawara (Медина)
Saudi Arabia (Саудовская Аравия)
Тел.: +966 (4) 818-88-88
Факс: +966 (4) 818-55-55
www.moevenpick-madinah.com
hotel.madinah@moevenpick.com

Mövenpick Hotel Jeddah
P.o.box 2109
21451 Jeddah (Джидда)
Saudi Arabia (Саудовская Аравия)
Тел.: +966 (2) 667-66-55
Факс: +966 (2) 667-66-44
www.moevenpick-jeddah.com
hotel.jeddah@moevenpick.com

Mövenpick Resort Jeddah Al Nawras
Po Box 14018
21424 Jeddah (Джидда)
Saudi Arabia (Саудовская Аравия)
Тел.: +966 (2) 655-55-50
Факс: +966 (2) 607-68-33
www.moevenpick-jeddah-alnawras.com
resort.jeddah.alnawras@moevenpick.com

Mövenpick Hotel & Residence Hajar Tower Makkah
Abraj Al-Bait
P.O.Box 17700 Makkah (Мекка)
Saudi Arabia (Саудовская Аравия)
Tel. :+966 (2) 571-71-71
Факс: +966 (2) 571-71-00
www.moevenpick-makkah.com
hotel.makkah@moevenpick.com

Mövenpick Hotel Qassim
King Khaled Road
P.o.box: 31001
51497 Buraydah (Бурайда)
Saudi Arabia (Саудовская Аравия)
Тел.: +966 (6) 316-99-99
Факс: +966 (6) 325-31-34
www.moevenpick-qassim.com
hotel.qassim@moevenpick.com

Mövenpick Hotel & Resort Yanbu
Al Mahaar Island
Royal Commission
Yanbu (Янбу)
Saudi Arabia (Саудовская Аравия)
Тел.: +966 (4) 393-33-33
Факс: 966 (4) 393-55-55
www.moevenpick-yanbu.com
hotel.yanbu@moevenpick.com

Кувейт

Mövenpick Hotel & Resort Al Bidaa Kuwait
P.o Box 7306
Salmiya 22084
13008 Kuwait
Kuwait (Кувейт)
Тел.: +96 (5) 225-31-00
Факс: +96 (5) 225-31-01
www.moevenpick-albidaa-kuwait.com
resort.albidaakuwait@moevenpick.com

Mövenpick Hotel Kuwait
Free Trade Zone
P.o. Box 713 Safat 13008
13008 Kuwait
Kuwait (Кувейт)
Тел.: +96 (5) 461-00-33
Факс: +96 (5) 461-00-31
www.moevenpick-kuwait.com
hotel.kuwait@moevenpick.com

Ливан

Mövenpick Hotel & Resort Beirut
P.o. Box 2038 6908
Beirut (Бейрут)
Lebanon (Ливан)
Тел.: +961 (1) 86-96-66
Факс: +961 (1) 80-93-26
www.moevenpick-beirut.com
hotel.beirut@moevenpick.com

Марикий

Mövenpick Hotel & Resort Mauritius
Allee Des Cocotiers
Bel Ombre (Бел-Омбре)
Mauritius (Марикий)
Тел.: +230 623-50-00
Факс: +230 623-50-01
www.moevenpick-mauritius.com
resort.mauritius@moevenpick.com

Марокко

Mövenpick Hotel & Casino Malabata
Route De Malabata
Baie De Tanger
90000 Tanger (Танжер)
Morocco (Марокко)
Тел.: +212 (39) 32-93-00 (50)
Факс: +212 (39) 94-19-09
www.moevenpick-tangier-casino.com
hotel.tangier.casino@moevenpick.com

Нидерланды

Mövenpick Hotel Amsterdam City Centre
Piet Heinkade 11
1019 BR Amsterdam (Амстердам)
The Netherlands (Нидерланды)
Тел.: +31 (20) 519-12-00
Факс: +31 (20) 519-12-39
www.moevenpick-amsterdam.com
hotel.amsterdam@moevenpick.com

Mövenpick Hotel 's-Hertogenbosch
Pettelaarpark 90
5216 PH S'Hertogenbosch (с-Хертогенбош)
Netherlands (Нидерланды)
Тел.: +31 (73) 687-46-74
Факс: +31 (73) 687-46-35
www.moevenpick-s-hertogenbosch.com
hotel.s-hertogenbosch@moevenpick.com

Mövenpick Hotel Den Haag-Voorburg
Stationsplein 8
2275AZ Voorburg/ Den Haag
The Netherlands (Нидерланды)
Тел.: +31 (70) 337-37-37
Факс: +31 (70) 337-37-00
www.moevenpick-voorburg.com
hotel.voorburg@moevenpick.com

Филиппины

Mövenpick Resort & Spa Cebu
Punta Engano Mactan Island
6015 Cebu (Себу)
Philippines (Филиппины)
Тел.: +63 (32) 492-77-77
Факс: +63 (32) 492-77-04
www.moevenpick-cebu.com
Resort.Cebu@moevenpick.com

Катар

Mövenpick Tower & Suites Doha
P.o. Box 22752
Doha (Доха)
Qatar (Катар)
Тел.: +974 (44) 96-66-00
Факс: +974 (44) 96-66-10
www.moevenpick-doha-tower.com
tower.doha@moevenpick.com

Mövenpick Hotel Doha
Corniche Road
P.o. Box 24220
Doha (Доха)
Qatar (Катар)
Тел.: +974 (44) 29-11-11
Факс: +974 (44) 29-11-00
www.moevenpick-doha.com
hotel.doha@moevenpick.com

Сингапур

Mövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa
23 Beach View Sentosa
98679 Singapore (Сингапур)
Singapore (Сингапур)
Тел.: +65 (6) 818-33-88
Факс: +65 (6) 818-33-99
www.moevenpick-sentosa.com
hotel.sentosa@moevenpick.com

Швейцария

Mövenpick Hotel Zürich-Airport
Walter Mittelholzerstrasse 8
8152 Zürich-Glattbrugg (Цюрих-Глаттбургг)
Switzerland (Швейцария)
Тел.: +41 (44) 808-88-88
Факс: +41 (44) 808-88-77
www.moevenpick-zurich-airport.com
hotel.zurich.airport@moevenpick.com

Mövenpick Hotel Zürich-Regensdorf
Zentrum
8105 Zürich-Regensdorf (Цюрих-Регенсдорф)
Switzerland (Швейцария)
Тел.: +41 (44) 871-51-11
Факс: +41 (44) 871-50-19
www.moevenpick-regensdorf.com
hotel.regensdorf@moevenpick.com

Mövenpick Hotel Egerkingen
Hoehenstrasse 12
4622 Egerkingen (Эгеркинген)
Switzerland (Швейцария)
Тел.: +41 (62) 389-19-19
Факс: +41 (62) 389-19-29
www.moevenpick-egerkingen.com
hotel.egerkingen@moevenpick.com

Mövenpick Hotel Lausanne
4 Avenue De Rhodanie Ouchy, Lausanne
1000 Lausanne (Лозанна)
Switzerland (Швейцария)
Тел.: +41 (21) 612-76-12
Факс: +41 (21) 612-76-11
www.moevenpick-lausanne.com
hotel.lausanne@moevenpick.com

Mövenpick Hotel & Casino Geneva
20, Route De Pre Bois
Po Box 1906
1215 Geneva (Женева)
Switzerland (Швейцария)
Тел.: +41 (22) 717-11-11
Факс: +41 (22) 717-11-22
www.moevenpick-geneva-airport.com
hotel.geneva.airport@moevenpick.com

Таиланд

Mövenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket
Phuket 509 Patak Road
83100 Phuket (Пхукет)
Thailand (Таиланд)
Тел.: +66 (76) 39-61-39
Факс: +66 (76) 39-61-44
www.moevenpick-phuket.com
resort.phuket@moevenpick.com

Mövenpick Resort Bangtao Beach Phuket
35 Moo 4, Cherngtalay, Thalang
83110 Phuket (Пхукет)
Thailand (Таиланд)
Тел.: +66 (76) 31-04-00
Факс: +66 (76) 31-04-05
www.moevenpick-phuket-bangtao.com
residences.phuket@moevenpick.com

Тунис

Mövenpick Resort & Marine Spa Sousse
Boulevard du 14 Janvier
P.O.box 114
4039 Sousse (Сус)
Tunisia (Тунис)
Тел.: +216 (73) 20-20-00
Факс: +216 (73) 20-21-11
www.moevenpick-sousse.com
resort.sousse@moevenpick.com

Mövenpick Hotel Gammarth Tunis
Avenue Taieb Mhiri B P 36
2078 La Marsa (Ла-Марса)
Tunisia (Тунис)
Тел.: +216 (71) 74-14-44
Факс: +216 (71) 74-04-00
hotel.gammarth@moevenpick.com

Турция

Mövenpick Hotel Istanbul
Buyukdere Caddesi
4.levent
34330 Istanbul (Стамбул)
Turkey (Турция)
Тел.: +90 (212) 319-29-29
Факс: +90 (212) 319-29-20
www.moevenpick-istanbul.com
hotel.istanbul@moevenpick.com

Mövenpick Hotel Izmir
Cumhuriyet Blv. No. 138
Pasaport
35210 Izmir (Измир)
Turkey (Турция)
Тел.: +90 (232) 488-14-14
Факс: +90 (232) 484-80-70
www.moevenpick-izmir.com
hotel.izmir@moevenpick.com

Mövenpick Hotel Ankara
Bestepeler Mah Yasam Cad. No:1
6520 Ankara (Анкара)
Turkey (Турция)
Тел.: +90 (312) 220-09-00
Факс: +90 (312) 220-09-99
www.moevenpick-ankara.com
hotel.ankara@moevenpick.com

Объединенные Арабские Эмираты

Mövenpick Hotel Apartments Bur Dubai
P.o. Box 32733
Opposite American Hospital
Dubai (Дубай)
United Arab Emirates (ОАЭ)
Тел.: +971 (4) 336-60-00
Факс: +971 (4) 336-66-26
www.moevenpick-burdubai.com
hotel.burdubai@moevenpick.com

Mövenpick Hotel Deira
Deira
Dubai (Дубай)
Тел.: +971 (4) 444-01-11
Факс: +971 (4) 444-01-12
www.moevenpick-deira.com
hotel.deira@moevenpick.com

Ibn Battuta Gate Hotel
Ibn Battuta Shopping Mall
Dubai (Дубай)
United Arab Emirates (ОАЭ)
Тел.: +971 (4) 444-00-00
Факс: +971 (4) 444-00-01
www.moevenpick-dubai-ibnbattuta.com
hotel.dubai.ibnbattuta@moevenpick.com

Mövenpick Hotel Jumeirah Beach
P.O. Box 282825
Jumeirah Beach Residence
Dubai (Дубай)
United Arab Emirates (ОАЭ)
Тел.: +971 (4) 449-88-88
Факс: +971 (4) 449-88-89
www.moevenpick-jumeirahbeach.com
hotel.jumeirahbeach@moevenpick.com

Вьетнам

Mövenpick Hotel Saigon
253 Nguyen Van Troi Street
Phu Nhuan District
Ho Chi Minh City (Хошимин)
Vietnam (Вьетнам)
Тел.: +84 (8) 844-92-22
Факс: +84 (8) 844-91-98
www.moevenpick-saigon.com
hotel.saigon@moevenpick.com

Mövenpick Hotel Hanoi
83A Ly Thuong Kiet Street
Hoan Kiem District
Hanoi (Ханой)
Vietnam (Вьетнам)
Тел.: +84 (4) 382-228-00
Факс: +84 (4) 382-228-22
www.moevenpick-hanoi.com
hotel.hanoi@moevenpick.com

Западный берег реки Иордан

Mövenpick Hotel Ramallah
P.O.Box 1771
Emil Habibi Street
West Bank (Западный берег реки Иордан)
Тел.: +970 (22) 98-58-88
Факс: +970 (22) 98-53-33
www.moevenpick-ramallah.com
hotel.ramallah@moevenpick.com

Йемен

Mövenpick Hotel Sana'a
Berlin Street, Dhahar Hemyer
P.O. Box 5111 Sanaa
Sana'a (Сана)
Yemen (Йемен)
Тел.: +967 154-66-66
Факс: +967 154-60-00
www.moevenpick-sanaa.com
hotel.sanaa@moevenpick.com