Краткие контактные данные отелей

Китай

Mövenpick Hotel Enshi
No 6 Jin Gui Avenue
445000 Enshi (Эньши)
China (Китай)
Тел.: +86 71 8831 3333
www.moevenpick-hotels.com/enshi
hotel.enshi.events@moevenpick.com

Египет

Mövenpick Hotel & Casino Cairo-Media City
6th Of October District
P.o.Box 39, Elhay Elmotamayez
Giza (Гиза)
Egypt (Египет)
Тел.: +20 2 3855 5001
Факс: +20 2 3855 5003
www.moevenpick-cairo-mediacity.com
hotel.cairo.mediacity@moevenpick.com

Mövenpick Resort Cairo-Pyramids
Alexandria Rd, Giza, Pyramids (Гиза)
P.o. Box 1
Cairo (Каир)
Egypt (Египет)
Тел.: +20 2 33772555
Факс: +20 2 33775006
www.moevenpick-cairo-pyramids.com
resort.cairo.pyramids@moevenpick.com

Mövenpick Resort Taba
Po Box 14
46621 Taba (Таба)
Egypt (Египет)
Тел.: +20 69 353 05 30
Факс: +20 69 353 05 40
www.moevenpick-taba.com
resort.taba@moevenpick.com

Mövenpick Resort & Spa El Gouna
P.o. Box 72
Hurghada (Хургада)
El Gouna (Эль-Гуна)
Egypt (Египет)
Тел.: +20 65 3544501
Факс: +20 65 3545160
www.moevenpick-elgouna.com
resort.elgouna@moevenpick.com

Mövenpick Resort El Quseir
Sirena Beach
El Quadim Bay
El Quseir, Red Sea (Эль-Кусейр)
Egypt (Египет)
Тел.: +20 65 3332 100
Факс: + 20 65 3332 129
www.moevenpick-quseir.com
resort.quseir@moevenpick.com

Mövenpick Resort Hurghada
El Fareek Youssef Affifi Street
84511 Hurghada (Хургада)
Egypt (Египет)
Тел.: +2065 3465100
Факс: +2065 3465101
www.moevenpick-hurghada.com
Resort.Hurghada@moevenpick.com

Mövenpick Resort Aswan
Elephantine Island P.o. Box 62
Aswan (Асуан)
Egypt (Египет)
Тел.: +20 97 2303455
Факс: +20 97 2313 538
www.moevenpick-aswan.com
resort.aswan@moevenpick.com

Mövenpick Resort Sharm El Sheikh Naama Bay
South Sinai
Sharm El Sheikh (Шарм-эль-Шейх)
Egypt (Египет)
Тел.: +20 6 9360 00 81
Факс: +20 6 9360 00 85
www.moevenpick-hotels.com/sharm-el-sheikh
Resort.SharmElsheikh@moevenpick.com

Mövenpick M/S Prince Abbas
Middle East Regional Office
67, El Horreya Street
Cairo-Heliopolis (Каир-Гелиополис)
Egypt (Египет)
Тел.: +20 2 2690 17 97
Факс: +20 2 2690 83 26
www.moevenpick-prince-abbas.com
cruise.prince.abbas@moevenpick.com

Mövenpick M/S Royal Lotus
Middle East Regional Office
P.o. Box 2249
Cairo-Heliopolis (Каир-Гелиополис)
Egypt (Египет)
Тел.: +20 2 2690 17 97
Факс: +20 2 2690 83 26
www.moevenpick-royal-lotus.com
cruise.royal-lotus@moevenpick.com

Mövenpick M/S Royal Lily
Middle East Regional Office
67, El Horreya Street
Cairo-Heliopolis Каир-Гелиополис)
Egypt (Египет)
Тел.: +20 2 2690 17 97
Факс: +20 2 2690 83 26
www.moevenpick-royal-lily.com
curise.royal.lily@moevenpick.com

Германия

Mövenpick Hotel Berlin
Schoeneberger Strasse 3
10963 Berlin (Берлин)
Germany (Германия)
Тел.: +49 30 230060
Факс: +49 30 23006199
www.moevenpick-berlin.com
hotel.berlin@moevenpick.com

Mövenpick Hotel Essen
Am Hauptbahnhof 2
45127 Essen (Эссен)
Germany (Германия)
Тел.: +49 201 17080
Факс: +49 201 1708173
www.moevenpick-essen.com
hotel.essen@moevenpick.com

Mövenpick Hotel Frankfurt-Oberursel
Zimmersmuehlenweg 35
61440 Frankfurt/ Oberursel (Франкфурт-Оберурзель)
Germany (Германия)
Тел.: +49 6171 5000
Факс: +49 6171 500600
www.moevenpick-frankfurt-oberursel.com
hotel.frankfurt.oberursel@moevenpick.com

Mövenpick Hotel Frankfurt City
Den Haager Strasse 5
60327 Frankfurt Am Main (Франкфурт-на-Майне)
Germany (Германия)
Тел.: +49 69 788 0750
Факс: +49 69 788075888
www.moevenpick-frankfurt-city.com
hotel.frankfurt.city@moevenpick.com

Mövenpick Hotel Hamburg
Sternschanze 6
20357 Hamburg (Гамбург)
Germany (Германия)
Тел.: +49 40 33 44 11 0
Факс: +49 40 33 44 11 3
www.moevenpick-hamburg.com
hotel.hamburg@moevenpick.com

Mövenpick Hotel München-Airport
Ludwigstrasse 43
85399 München (Мюнхен-Аэропорт)
Germany (Германия)
Тел.: +49 811 8880
Факс: +49 811 888444
www.moevenpick-munich-airport.com
hotel.munich.airport@moevenpick.com

Mövenpick Hotel Münster
Kardinal-von-Galen-Ring 65
48149 Münster (Мюнстер)
Germany (Германия)
Тел.: +49 251 89020
Факс: +49 251 8902616
www.moevenpick-muenster.com
hotel.muenster@moevenpick.com

Mövenpick Hotel Nürnberg-Airport
Flughafenstrasse 100
90411 Nürnberg (Нюрнберг)
Germany (Германия)
Tel: +49 911 35010
Факс: +49 911 3501350
www.moevenpick-nuernberg-airport.com
hotel.nuernberg.airport@moevenpick.com

Mövenpick Hotel Stuttgart Airport & Messe
Flughafenstrasse 50
70629 Stuttgart (Штуттгарт)
Germany (Германия)
Тел.: +49 711 553440
Факс: +49 711 553449000
www.moevenpick-stuttgart-airport.com
hotel.stuttgart.airport@moevenpick.com

Гана

Mövenpick Ambassador Hotel Accra
Independence Avenue, Ridge
PMB CT 343 Accra (Аккра)
Ghana (Гана)
Тел.: +233 302 665 588
Факс: +233 302 665 589
www.moevenpick-accra.com
Reservations.Accra@moevenpick.com

Индия

Mövenpick Hotel & Spa Bangalore
115 Pipeline Road
(возле кольцевой дороги BEL, Gokula Extension)
560054 Bangalore (Бангалор)
India (Индия)
Тел.: +91 80 4300 1000
Факс: +91 80 4300 1010
www.moevenpick-bangalore.com
hotel.bangalore@moevenpick.com

Иордания

Mövenpick Resort & Spa Dead Sea
Sweimeh, Dead Sea Road
P.o. Box 815538
11180 Amman (Амман)
Jordan (Иордания)
Тел.: +962 5 3561111
Факс: +962 5 3561122
www.moevenpick-deadsea.com
resort.deadsea@moevenpick.com

Mövenpick Resort Petra
P.o. Box 214
Wadi Mousa 71810
Petra (Петра)
Jordan (Иордания)
Тел.: +962 3 2157111
Факс: +962 3 2157112
www.moevenpick-petra.com
resort.petra@moevenpick.com

Mövenpick Nabatean Castle Hotel
P.o. Box 184
71811 Petra (Петра)
Jordan (Иордания)
Тел.: +962 3 215 72 01
Тел.: +962 3 2157209
www.moevenpick-nabatean.com
resort.petra.nabatean@moevenpick.com

Mövenpick Resort & Residence Aqaba
King Hussein Street
77110 Aqaba (Акаба)
Jordan (Иордания)
Тел.: +962 3 2034020
Факс: +962 3 2034040
www.moevenpick-aqaba.com
resort.aqaba@moevenpick.com

Mövenpick Resort & Spa Tala Bay Aqaba
South Beach Road - Tala Bay Area
P.O. Box 2425 Aqaba (Акаба) 77110
Jordan (Иордания)
Тел.: +962 3 209 0300
Факс: +962 3 209 0301
www.moevenpick-aqaba-talabay.com
resort.aqaba.talabay@moevenpick.com

Бахрейн

Mövenpick Hotel Bahrain
143 Road 2403
P.o.Box 24009
224 Muharraq Town
Kingdom of Bahrain (Бахрейн)
Тел.: +973 17 460000
Факс: +973 17 460001
www.moevenpick-bahrain.com
hotel.bahrain@moevenpick.com

Саудовская Аравия

Mövenpick Hotel Al Khobar
P.o. Box 4923
31952 Al Khobar (Аль-Хобар)
Saudi Arabia (Саудовская Аравия)
Тел.: +966 3 894 7800
Факс: +966 3 894 1077
www.moevenpick-alkhobar.com
hotel.alkhobar@moevenpick.com

Mövenpick Beach Resort Al Khobar
Half Moon Road
Aziziyah
Al Khobar (Аль-Хобар)
Saudi Arabia (Саудовская Аравия)
Тел.: +966 3 898 4999
www.moevenpick-alkhobar-beach.com
resort.alkhobar@moevenpick.com

Anwar Al Madinah Mövenpick Hotel
Central Area
P.o. Box 41340
Medinah Al Munawara (Медина)
Saudi Arabia (Саудовская Аравия)
Тел.: +966 14 8181000
Факс: +966 14 8182000
www.moevenpick-anwar-al-madinah.com
hotel.anwar-al-madinah@moevenpick.com

Madinah Mövenpick Hotel
P.o. Box 1582
Medinah Al Munawara (Медина)
Saudi Arabia (Саудовская Аравия)
Тел.: +966 14 818 88 88
Факс: +966 14 818 55 55
www.moevenpick-madinah.com
hotel.madinah@moevenpick.com

Mövenpick Hotel Jeddah
P.o.box 2109
21451 Jeddah (Джидда)
Saudi Arabia (Саудовская Аравия)
Тел.: +966 2 6676655
Факс: +966 2 6676644
www.moevenpick-jeddah.com
hotel.jeddah@moevenpick.com

Mövenpick Resort Jeddah Al Nawras
Po Box 14018
21424 Jeddah (Джидда)
Saudi Arabia (Саудовская Аравия)
Тел.: +966 2 655 5550
Факс: +966 2 607 6833
www.moevenpick-jeddah-alnawras.com
resort.jeddah.alnawras@moevenpick.com

Mövenpick Hotel & Residence Hajar Tower Makkah
Abraj Al-Bait
P.O.Box 17700 Makkah (Мекка)
Saudi Arabia (Саудовская Аравия)
Тел. :+966 2 571 71 71
Факс: +966 2 571 71 00
www.moevenpick-makkah.com
hotel.makkah@moevenpick.com

Mövenpick Hotel Qassim
King Khaled Road
P.o.box: 31001
51497 Buraydah (Бурайда)
Saudi Arabia (Саудовская Аравия)
Тел.: +966 6 316 9999
Факс: +966 6 325 31 34
www.moevenpick-qassim.com
hotel.qassim@moevenpick.com

Mövenpick Hotel & Resort Yanbu
Al Mahaar Island
Royal Commission
Yanbu (Янбу)
Saudi Arabia (Саудовская Аравия)
Тел.: +966 4 393 33 33
Факс: 966 4 393 55 55
www.moevenpick-yanbu.com
hotel.yanbu@moevenpick.com

Кувейт

Mövenpick Hotel & Resort Al Bidaa Kuwait
P.o Box 7306
Salmiya 22084
13008 Kuwait (Кувейт)
Kuwait (Кувейт)
Тел.: +96 5 225 31 00
Факс: +96 5 2253101
www.moevenpick-albidaa-kuwait.com
resort.albidaakuwait@moevenpick.com

Mövenpick Hotel Kuwait
Free Trade Zone
P.o. Box 713 Safat 13008
13008 Kuwait (Кувейт)
Kuwait (Кувейт)
Тел.: +96 5 4610033
Факс: +96 5 4610031
www.moevenpick-kuwait.com
hotel.kuwait@moevenpick.com

Ливан

Mövenpick Hotel & Resort Beirut
P.o. Box 2038 6908
Beirut (Бейрут)
Lebanon (Ливан)
Тел.: +961 1 869666
Факс: +961 1 809326
www.moevenpick-beirut.com
hotel.beirut@moevenpick.com

Марокко

Mövenpick Hotel & Casino Malabata
Route De Malabata
Baie De Tanger
90000 Tanger (Танжер)
Morocco (Марокко)
Тел.: +212 39 329300 50
Факс: +212 39 941909
www.moevenpick-tangier-casino.com
hotel.tangier.casino@moevenpick.com

Нидерланды

Mövenpick Hotel Amsterdam City Centre
Piet Heinkade 11
1019 BR Amsterdam (Амстердам)
Netherlands (Нидерланды)
Тел.: +31 20 519 1200
Факс: +31 20 519 1239
www.moevenpick-amsterdam.com
hotel.amsterdam@moevenpick.com

Mövenpick Hotel 's-Hertogenbosch
Pettelaarpark 90
5216 PH S'Hertogenbosch (с-Хертогенбош)
Netherlands (Нидерланды)
Тел.: +31 73 6874674
Факс: +31 73 6874635
www.moevenpick-s-hertogenbosch.com
hotel.s-hertogenbosch@moevenpick.com

Mövenpick Hotel Den Haag-Voorburg
Stationsplein 8
2275AZ Voorburg/ Den Haag (Воорбург, Гаага)
Netherlands (Нидерланды)
Тел.: +31 70 3373737
Факс: +31 70 3373700
www.moevenpick-voorburg.com
hotel.voorburg@moevenpick.com

Филиппины

Mövenpick Resort & Spa Cebu
Punta Engano Mactan Island
6015 Cebu (Себу)
Philippines (Филиппины)
Тел.: +63 32 492 7777
Факс: +63 32 492 7704
www.moevenpick-cebu.com
Resort.Cebu@moevenpick.com

Катар

Mövenpick Tower & Suites Doha
P.o. Box 22752
Doha (Доха)
Qatar (Катар)
Тел.: +974 4496 6600
Факс: +974 4496 6610
www.moevenpick-doha-tower.com
tower.doha@moevenpick.com

Mövenpick Hotel Doha
Corniche Road
P.o. Box 24220
Doha (Доха)
Qatar (Катар)
Тел.: +974 4429 1111
Факс: +974 4429 1100
www.moevenpick-doha.com
hotel.doha@moevenpick.com

Сингапур


Mövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa
23 Beach View Sentosa
98679 Singapore (Сингапур)
Singapore (Сингапур)
Тел.: +65 6 818 3388
Факс: +65 6 818 3399
www.moevenpick-sentosa.com
hotel.sentosa@moevenpick.com

Швейцария

Mövenpick Hotel Zürich-Airport
Walter Mittelholzerstrasse 8
8152 Zürich-Glattbrugg (Цюрих-Глаттбург)
Switzerland (Швейцария)
Тел.: +41 44 8088888
Факс: +41 44 8088877
www.moevenpick-zurich-airport.com
hotel.zurich.airport@moevenpick.com

Mövenpick Hotel Zürich-Regensdorf
Zentrum
8105 Zürich-Regensdorf (Цюрих-Регенсдорф)
Switzerland (Швейцария)
Тел.: +41 44 8715111
Факс: +41 44 8715019
www.moevenpick-regensdorf.com
hotel.regensdorf@moevenpick.com

Mövenpick Hotel Egerkingen
Hoehenstrasse 12
4622 Egerkingen (Эгеркинген)
Switzerland (Швейцария)
Тел.: +41 62 389 19 19
Факс: +41 62 389 19 29
www.moevenpick-egerkingen.com
hotel.egerkingen@moevenpick.com

Mövenpick Hotel Lausanne
4 Avenue De Rhodanie Ouchy, Lausanne
1000 Lausanne (Лозанна)
Switzerland (Швейцария)
Тел.: +41 21 6127612
Факс: +41 21 6127611
www.moevenpick-lausanne.com
hotel.lausanne@moevenpick.com

Mövenpick Hotel & Casino Geneva
20, Route De Pre Bois
Po Box 1906
1215 Geneva (Женева)
Switzerland (Швейцария)
Тел.: +41 22 7171111
Факс: +41 22 7171122
www.moevenpick-geneva-airport.com
hotel.geneva.airport@moevenpick.com

Таиланд

Mövenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket
Phuket 509 Patak Road
83100 Phuket (Пхукет)
Thailand (Таиланд)
Тел.: +66 76 396139
Факс: +66 76 396144
www.moevenpick-phuket.com
resort.phuket@moevenpick.com

Mövenpick Resort Bangtao Beach Phuket
35 Moo 4, Cherngtalay, Thalang
83110 Phuket (Пхукет)
Thailand (Таиланд)
Тел.: +66 76 310400
Факс: +66 76 310405
www.moevenpick-phuket-bangtao.com
residences.phuket@moevenpick.com

Тунис

Mövenpick Resort & Marine Spa Sousse
Boulevard du 14 Janvier
P.O.box 114
4039 Sousse (Сус)
Tunisia (Тунис)
Тел.: +216 73 202 000
Факс: +216 73 202 111
www.moevenpick-sousse.com
resort.sousse@moevenpick.com

Mövenpick Hotel Gammarth Tunis
Avenue Taieb Mhiri B P 36
2078 La Marsa (Ла-Марса)
Tunisia (Тунис)
Тел.: +216 71 741 444
Факс: +216 71 740 400
hotel.gammarth@moevenpick.com

Турция

Mövenpick Hotel Istanbul
Buyukdere Caddesi
4.levent
34330 Istanbul (Стамбул)
Turkey (Турция)
Тел.: +90 212 3192929
Факс: +90 212 3192920
www.moevenpick-istanbul.com
hotel.istanbul@moevenpick.com

Mövenpick Hotel Izmir
Cumhuriyet Blv. No. 138
Pasaport
35210 Izmir (Измир)
Turkey (Турция)
Тел.: +90 232 4881414
Факс: +90 232 484 80 70
www.moevenpick-izmir.com
hotel.izmir@moevenpick.com

Mövenpick Hotel Ankara
Bestepeler Mah Yasam Cad. No:1
6520 Ankara (Анкара)
Turkey (Турция)
Тел.: +90 312 220 09 00
Факс: +90 312 220 09 99
www.moevenpick-ankara.com
hotel.ankara@moevenpick.com

Объединенные Арабские Эмираты

Mövenpick Hotel Apartments Bur Dubai
P.o. Box 32733
Opposite American Hospital
Dubai (Дубай)
United Arab Emirates (Объединенные Арабские Эмираты)
Тел.: +971 4 336 6000
Факс: +971 4 3366626
www.moevenpick-burdubai.com
hotel.burdubai@moevenpick.com

Mövenpick Hotel Deira
Deira
Dubai (Дубай)
Тел.: +971 4 444 0111
Факс: +971 4 444 0112
www.moevenpick-deira.com
hotel.deira@moevenpick.com

Ibn Battuta Gate Hotel
Ibn Battuta Shopping Mall
Dubai (Дубай)
United Arab Emirates (Объединенные Арабские Эмираты)
Тел.: +971 4 444 0000
Факс: +971 4 444 0001
www.moevenpick-dubai-ibnbattuta.com
hotel.dubai.ibnbattuta@moevenpick.com

Mövenpick Hotel Jumeirah Beach
P.O. Box 282825
Jumeirah Beach Residence
Dubai (Дубай)
United Arab Emirates (Объединенные Арабские Эмираты)
Тел.: +971 4 449 8888
Факс: +971 4 449 8889
www.moevenpick-jumeirahbeach.com
hotel.jumeirahbeach@moevenpick.com

Mövenpick Hotel Jumeirah Lakes Towers
Cluster A – Jumeirah Lakes Towers
Dubai (Дубай)
United Arab Emirates (Объединенные Арабские Эмираты)
Тел.: +971 4 438 00 00
www.moevenpick-hotels.com/dubai-jumeirah-lakes-towers
hotel.jumeirahlakestowers@moevenpick.com


Вьетнам

Mövenpick Hotel Saigon
253 Nguyen Van Troi Street
Phu Nhuan District
Ho Chi Minh City (Хошимин)
Vietnam (Вьетнам)
Тел.: +84 8 844 9222
Факс: +84 8 844 9198
www.moevenpick-saigon.com
hotel.saigon@moevenpick.com

Mövenpick Hotel Hanoi
83A Ly Thuong Kiet Street
Hoan Kiem District
Hanoi (Ханой)
Vietnam (Вьетнам)
Тел.: +84 4 38 22 28 00
Факс: +84 4 38 22 28 22
www.moevenpick-hanoi.com
hotel.hanoi@moevenpick.com

Западный берег реки Иордан

Mövenpick Hotel Ramallah
P.O.Box 1771
Emil Habibi Street
West Bank (Западный берег реки Иордан)
Тел.: +970 22 985 888
Факс: +970 22 985 333
www.moevenpick-ramallah.com
hotel.ramallah@moevenpick.com

Йемен

Mövenpick Hotel Sana'a
Berlin Street, Dhahar Hemyer
P.O. Box 5111 Sanaa
Sana'a (Сана)
Yemen (Йемен)
Тел.: +967 154 66 66
Факс: +967 154 60 00
www.moevenpick-sanaa.com
hotel.sanaa@moevenpick.com