Unsere Hotels im Überblick

Ägypten
 
Mövenpick Hotel & Casino Cairo-Media City
6th Of October District
P.o.Box 39, Elhay Elmotamayez
Giza
Egypt
Tel.: +20 2 3855 5001
Fax: +20 2 3855 5003
www.moevenpick-hotels.com/cairo-media-city
hotel.cairo.mediacity(at)moevenpick.com

Mövenpick Resort Cairo-Pyramids
Alexandria Rd, Giza, Pyramids
P.o. Box 1
Cairo
Egypt
Tel.: +20 2 33772555
Fax: +20 2 33775006
www.moevenpick-cairo-pyramids.com
resort.cairo.pyramids@moevenpick.com
 
Mövenpick Resort Taba
Po Box 14
46621 Taba
Egypt
Tel.: +20 69 353 05 30
Fax.: +20 69 353 05 40
www.moevenpick-taba.com
resort.taba@moevenpick.com

Mövenpick Resort & Spa El Gouna
P.o. Box 72
Hurghada
El Gouna
Egypt
Tel.: +20 65 3544501
Fax: +20 65 3545160
www.moevenpick-elgouna.com
resort.elgouna@moevenpick.com
 
Mövenpick Resort El Quseir
Sirena Beach
El Quadim Bay
El Quseir, Red Sea
Egypt
Tel.: +20 65 3332 100
Fax: + 20 65 3332 129
www.moevenpick-quseir.com
resort.quseir@moevenpick.com

Mövenpick Resort Hurghada
El Fareek Youssef Affifi Street
84511 Hurghada
Egypt
Tel.: +2065 3465100
Fax: +2065 3465101
www.moevenpick-hurghada.com
Resort.Hurghada@moevenpick.com
 
Mövenpick Resort Aswan
Elephantine Island P.o. Box 62
Aswan
Egypt
Tel.: +20 97 2303455
Fax: +20 97 2313 538
www.moevenpick-aswan.com
resort.aswan@moevenpick.com

Mövenpick Resort Sharm El Sheikh Naama Bay
South Sinai
Sharm El Sheikh
Egypt
Tel.: +20 6 9360 00 81
Fax: +20 6 9360 00 85
www.moevenpick-hotels.com/sharm-el-sheikh
Resort.SharmElsheikh@moevenpick.com
 
Mövenpick M/S Prince Abbas
Middle East Regional Office
67, El Horreya Street
Cairo-Heliopolis
Egypt
Tel.: +20 2 2690 17 97
Fax: +20 2 2690 83 26
www.moevenpick-prince-abbas.com
cruise.prince.abbas@moevenpick.com

Mövenpick M/S Royal Lotus
Middle East Regional Office
P.o. Box 2249
Cairo-Heliopolis
Egypt
Tel.: +20 2 2690 17 97
Fax: +20 2 2690 83 26
www.moevenpick-royal-lotus.com
cruise.royal-lotus@moevenpick.com
 
Mövenpick M/S Royal Lily
Middle East Regional Office
67, El Horreya Street
Cairo-Heliopolis
Egypt
Tel.: +20 2 2690 17 97
Fax: +20 2 2690 83 26
www.moevenpick-royal-lily.com
curise.royal.lily@moevenpick.com

Deutschland
 
Mövenpick Hotel Berlin
Schoeneberger Strasse 3
10963 Berlin
Germany
Tel.: +49 30 230060
Fax: +49 30 23006199
www.moevenpick-berlin.com
hotel.berlin@moevenpick.com

Mövenpick Hotel Braunschweig
Joeddenstrasse 3
Welfenhof
38100 Braunschweig
Germany
Tel.: +49 531 481 70
Fax: +49 531 481 75 51
www.moevenpick-braunschweig.com
hotel.braunschweig@moevenpick.com

Mövenpick Hotel Essen
Am Hauptbahnhof 2
45127 Essen
Germany
Tel.: +49 201 17080
Fax: +49 201 1708173
www.moevenpick-essen.com
hotel.essen@moevenpick.com

Mövenpick Hotel Frankfurt-Oberursel
Zimmersmuehlenweg 35
61440 Frankfurt/ Oberursel
Germany
Tel.: +49 6171 5000
Fax: +49 6171 500600
www.moevenpick-frankfurt-oberursel.com
hotel.frankfurt.oberursel@moevenpick.com
 
Mövenpick Hotel Frankfurt City
Den Haager Strasse 5
60327 Frankfurt Am Main
Germany
Tel.: +49 69 788 0750
Fax: +49 69 788075888
www.moevenpick-frankfurt-city.com
hotel.frankfurt.city@moevenpick.com

Mövenpick Hotel Hamburg
Sternschanze 6
20357 Hamburg
Germany
Tel.: +49 40 33 44 11 0
Fax: +49 40 33 44 11 3
www.moevenpick-hamburg.com
hotel.hamburg@moevenpick.com
 
Mövenpick Hotel Munich-Airport
Ludwigstrasse 43
85399 Munich-Airport
Germany
Tel.: +49 811 8880
Fax: +49 811 888444
www.moevenpick-munich-airport.com
hotel.munich.airport@moevenpick.com

Mövenpick Hotel Münster
Kardinal-von-Galen-Ring 65
48149 Münster
Germany
Tel.: +49 251 89020
Fax: +49 251 8902616
www.moevenpick-muenster.com
hotel.muenster@moevenpick.com

Mövenpick Hotel Nürnberg-Airport
Flughafenstrasse 100
90411 Nürnberg
Germany
Tel: +49 911 35010
Fax: +49 911 3501350
www.moevenpick-nuernberg-airport.com
hotel.nuernberg.airport@moevenpick.com

Mövenpick Hotel Stuttgart Airport & Messe
Flughafenstrasse 50
70629 Stuttgart
Germany
Tel.: +49 711 553440
Fax: +49 711 553449000
www.moevenpick-stuttgart-airport.com
hotel.stuttgart.airport@moevenpick.com
 
Ghana
 
Mövenpick Ambassador Hotel Accra
Independence Avenue, Ridge
PMB CT 343 Accra
Ghana
Tel.: +233 302 665 588
Fax: +233 302 665 589
www.moevenpick-accra.com
Reservations.Accra@moevenpick.com
 
Indien
 
Mövenpick Hotel & Spa Bangalore
115 Pipeline Road
near BEL circle, Gokula Extension
560054 Bangalore
India
Tel.: +91 80 4300 1000
Fax: +91 80 4300 1010
www.moevenpick-bangalore.com
hotel.bangalore@moevenpick.com

Jordanien
 
Mövenpick Resort & Spa Dead Sea
Sweimeh, Dead Sea Road
P.o. Box 815538
11180 Amman
Jordan
Tel.: +962 5 3561111
Fax: +962 5 3561122
www.moevenpick-deadsea.com
resort.deadsea@moevenpick.com

Mövenpick Resort Petra
P.o. Box 214
Wadi Mousa 71810
Petra
Jordan
Tel.: +962 3 2157111
Fax: +962 3 2157112
www.moevenpick-petra.com
resort.petra@moevenpick.com
 
Mövenpick Nabatean Castle Hotel
P.o. Box 184
Petra 71811
Jordan
Tel.: +962 3 215 72 01
Tel.: +962 3 2157209
www.moevenpick-nabatean.com
resort.petra.nabatean@moevenpick.com

Mövenpick Resort & Residence Aqaba
King Hussein Street
77110 Aqaba
Jordan
Tel.: +962 3 2034020
Fax: +962 3 2034040
www.moevenpick-aqaba.com
resort.aqaba@moevenpick.com
 
Mövenpick Resort & Spa Tala Bay Aqaba
South Beach Road - Tala Bay Area
P.O. Box 2425 Aqaba 77110
Jordan
Tel.: +962 3 209 0300
Fax: +962 3 209 0301
www.moevenpick-aqaba-talabay.com
resort.aqaba.talabay@moevenpick.com
 
Bahrein
 
Mövenpick Hotel Bahrain
143 Road 2403
P.o.Box 24009
224 Muharraq Town
Kingdom of Bahrain
Tel.: +973 17 460000
Fax: +973 17 460001
www.moevenpick-bahrain.com
hotel.bahrain@moevenpick.com
 
Saudi Arabien
 
Mövenpick Hotel Al Khobar
P.o. Box 4923
31952 Al Khobar
Saudi Arabia
Tel.: +966 3 894 7800
Fax: +966 3 894 1077
www.moevenpick-alkhobar.com
hotel.alkhobar@moevenpick.com

Mövenpick Beach Resort Al Khobar
Half Moon Road
Aziziyah
Al Khobar
Saudi Arabia
Tel.: +966 3 898 4999
www.moevenpick-alkhobar-beach.com
resort.alkhobar@moevenpick.com
 
Anwar Al Madinah Mövenpick Hotel
Central Area
P.o. Box 41340
Medinah Al Munawara
Saudi Arabia
Tel.: +966 4 8181000
Fax: +966 4 8182000
www.moevenpick-anwar-al-madinah.com
hotel.anwar-al-madinah@moevenpick.com

Madinah Mövenpick Hotel
P.o. Box 1582
Medinah Al Munawara
Saudi Arabia
Tel.: +966 4 818 88 88
Fax: +966 4 818 55 55
www.moevenpick-madinah.com
hotel.madinah@moevenpick.com
 
Mövenpick Hotel Jeddah
P.o.box 2109
21451 Jeddah
Saudi Arabia
Tel.: +966 2 6676655
Fax: +966 2 6676644
www.moevenpick-jeddah.com
hotel.jeddah@moevenpick.com

Mövenpick Resort Jeddah Al Nawras
Po Box 14018
21424 Jeddah
Saudi Arabia
Tel.: +966 2 655 5550
Fax: +966 2 607 6833
www.moevenpick-jeddah-alnawras.com
resort.jeddah.alnawras@moevenpick.com
 
Mövenpick Hotel & Residence Hajar Tower Makkah
Abraj Al-Bait
P.O.Box 17700 Makkah
Saudi Arabia
Tel. :+966 2 571 71 71
Fax: +966 2 571 71 00
www.moevenpick-makkah.com
hotel.makkah@moevenpick.com

Mövenpick Hotel Qassim
King Khaled Road
P.o.box: 31001
51497 Buraydah
Saudi Arabia
Tel.: +966 6 316 9999
Fax: +966 6 325 31 34
www.moevenpick-qassim.com
hotel.qassim@moevenpick.com
 
Mövenpick Hotel & Resort Yanbu
Al Mahaar Island
Royal Commission
Yanbu
Saudi Arabia
Tel.: +966 4 393 33 33
Fax: 966 4 393 55 55
www.moevenpick-yanbu.com
hotel.yanbu@moevenpick.com
 
Kuweit
 
Mövenpick Hotel & Resort Al Bidaa Kuwait
P.o Box 7306
Salmiya 22084
13008 Kuwait
Kuwait
Tel.: +96 5 225 31 00
Fax: +96 5 2253101
www.moevenpick-albidaa-kuwait.com
resort.albidaakuwait@moevenpick.com

Mövenpick Hotel Kuwait
Free Trade Zone
P.o. Box 713 Safat 13008
13008 Kuwait
Kuwait
Tel.: +96 5 4610033
Fax: +96 5 4610031
www.moevenpick-kuwait.com
hotel.kuwait@moevenpick.com
 
Libanon
 
Mövenpick Hotel & Resort Beirut
P.o. Box 2038 6908
Beirut
Lebanon
Tel.: +961 1 869666
Fax: +961 1 809326
www.moevenpick-beirut.com
hotel.beirut@moevenpick.com
 
Mauritius
 
Mövenpick Hotel & Resort Mauritius
Allee Des Cocotiers
Bel Ombre
Mauritius
Tel.: +230 623 5000
Fax: +230 623 5001
www.moevenpick-mauritius.com
resort.mauritius@moevenpick.com
 
Marokko
 
Mövenpick Hotel & Casino Malabata
Route De Malabata
Baie De Tanger
90000 Tanger
Morocco
Tel.: +212 39 329300 50
Fax: +212 39 941909
www.moevenpick-tangier-casino.com
hotel.tangier.casino@moevenpick.com
 
Niederlande
 
Mövenpick Hotel Amsterdam City Centre
Piet Heinkade 11
1019 BR Amsterdam
The Netherlands
Tel.: +31 20 519 1200
Fax: +31 20 519 1239
www.moevenpick-amsterdam.com
hotel.amsterdam@moevenpick.com

Mövenpick Hotel 's-Hertogenbosch
Pettelaarpark 90
5216 PH S'Hertogenbosch
Netherlands
Tel.: +31 73 6874674
Fax: +31 73 6874635
www.moevenpick-s-hertogenbosch.com
hotel.s-hertogenbosch@moevenpick.com
 
Mövenpick Hotel Den Haag-Voorburg
Stationsplein 8
2275AZ Voorburg/ Den Haag
The Netherlands
Tel.: +31 70 3373737
Fax: +31 70 3373700
www.moevenpick-voorburg.com
hotel.voorburg@moevenpick.com
 
Philippinen
 
Mövenpick Resort & Spa Cebu
Punta Engano Mactan Island
6015 Cebu
Philippines
Tel.: +63 32 492 7777
Fax: +63 32 492 7704
www.moevenpick-cebu.com
Resort.Cebu@moevenpick.com

Qatar
 
Mövenpick Tower & Suites Doha
P.o. Box 22752
Doha
Qatar
Tel.: +974 4496 6600
Fax: +974 4496 6610
www.moevenpick-doha-tower.com
tower.doha@moevenpick.com

Mövenpick Hotel Doha
Corniche Road
P.o. Box 24220
Doha
Qatar
Tel.: +974 4429 1111
Fax: +974 4429 1100
www.moevenpick-doha.com
hotel.doha@moevenpick.com
 
Singapore

Mövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa
23 Beach View Sentosa
98679 Singapore
Singapore
Tel.: +65 6 818 3388
Fax: +65 6 818 3399
www.moevenpick-sentosa.com
hotel.sentosa@moevenpick.com
 
Schweiz
 
Mövenpick Hotel Zürich-Airport
Walter Mittelholzerstrasse 8
8152 Zürich-Glattbrugg
Switzerland
Tel.: +41 44 8088888
Fax: +41 44 8088877
www.moevenpick-zurich-airport.com
hotel.zurich.airport@moevenpick.com

Mövenpick Hotel Zürich-Regensdorf
Zentrum
8105 Zürich-Regensdorf
Switzerland
Tel.: +41 44 8715111
Fax: +41 44 8715019
www.moevenpick-regensdorf.com
hotel.regensdorf@moevenpick.com
 
Mövenpick Hotel Egerkingen
Hoehenstrasse 12
4622 Egerkingen
Switzerland
Tel.: +41 62 389 19 19
Fax: +41 62 389 19 29
www.moevenpick-egerkingen.com
hotel.egerkingen@moevenpick.com

Mövenpick Hotel Lausanne
4 Avenue De Rhodanie Ouchy, Lausanne
1000 Lausanne
Switzerland
Tel.: +41 21 6127612
Fax: +41 21 6127611
www.moevenpick-lausanne.com
hotel.lausanne@moevenpick.com
 
Mövenpick Hotel & Casino Geneva
20, Route De Pre Bois
Po Box 1906
1215 Geneva
Switzerland
Tel.: +41 22 7171111
Fax: +41 22 7171122
www.moevenpick-geneva-airport.com
hotel.geneva.airport@moevenpick.com
 
Thailand

Mövenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket
Phuket 509 Patak Road
83100 Phuket
Thailand
Tel.: +66 76 396139
Fax: +66 76 396144
www.moevenpick-phuket.com
resort.phuket@moevenpick.com

Mövenpick Resort Bangtao Beach Phuket
35 Moo 4, Cherngtalay, Thalang
83110 Phuket
Thailand
Tel.: +66 76 310400
Fax: +66 76 310405
www.moevenpick-phuket-bangtao.com
residences.phuket@moevenpick.com
 
Tunesien
 
Mövenpick Resort & Marine Spa Sousse
Boulevard du 14 Janvier
P.O.box 114
4039 Sousse
Tunisia
Tel.: +216 73 202 000
Fax: +216 73 202 111
www.moevenpick-sousse.com
resort.sousse@moevenpick.com

Mövenpick Hotel Gammarth Tunis
Avenue Taieb Mhiri B P 36
2078 La Marsa
Tunisia
Tel.: +216 71 741 444
Fax: +216 71 740 400
hotel.gammarth@moevenpick.com
 
Türkei
 
Mövenpick Hotel Istanbul
Buyukdere Caddesi
4.levent
34330 Istanbul
Turkey
Tel.: +90 212 3192929
Fax: +90 212 3192920
www.moevenpick-istanbul.com
hotel.istanbul@moevenpick.com

Mövenpick Hotel Izmir
Cumhuriyet Blv. No. 138
Pasaport
35210 Izmir
Turkey
Tel.: +90 232 4881414
Fax: +90 232 484 80 70
www.moevenpick-izmir.com
hotel.izmir@moevenpick.com

Mövenpick Hotel Ankara
Bestepeler Mah Yasam Cad. No:1
6520 Ankara
Turkey
Tel.: +90 312 220 09 00
Fax: +90 312 220 09 99
www.moevenpick-ankara.com
hotel.ankara@moevenpick.com
 
Verein. Arabische Emirate
 
Mövenpick Hotel Apartments Bur Dubai
P.o. Box 32733
Opposite American Hospital
Dubai
United Arab Emirates
Tel.: +971 4 336 6000
Fax: +971 4 3366626
www.moevenpick-burdubai.com
hotel.burdubai@moevenpick.com

Mövenpick Hotel Deira
Deira
Dubai
Tel.: +971 4 444 0111
Fax: +971 4 444 0112
www.moevenpick-deira.com
hotel.deira@moevenpick.com
 
Ibn Battuta Gate Hotel
Ibn Battuta Shopping Mall
Dubai
United Arab Emirates
Tel.: +971 4 444 0000
Fax: +971 4 444 0001
www.moevenpick-dubai-ibnbattuta.com
hotel.dubai.ibnbattuta@moevenpick.com

Mövenpick Hotel Jumeirah Beach
P.O. Box 282825
Jumeirah Beach Residence
Dubai
United Arab Emirates
Tel.: +971 4 449 8888
Fax: +971 4 449 8889
www.moevenpick-jumeirahbeach.com
hotel.jumeirahbeach@moevenpick.com
 
Vietnam
 
Mövenpick Hotel Saigon
253 Nguyen Van Troi Street
Phu Nhuan District
Ho Chi Minh City
Vietnam
Tel.: +84 8 844 9222
Fax: +84 8 844 9198
www.moevenpick-saigon.com
hotel.saigon@moevenpick.com

Mövenpick Hotel Hanoi
83A Ly Thuong Kiet Street
Hoan Kiem District
Hanoi
Vietnam
Tel.: +84 4 38 22 28 00
Fax: +84 4 38 22 28 22
www.moevenpick-hanoi.com
hotel.hanoi@moevenpick.com
 
West Bank
 
Mövenpick Hotel Ramallah
P.O.Box 1771
Emil Habibi Street
West Bank
Tel.: +970 22 985 888
Fax: +970 22 985 333
www.moevenpick-ramallah.com
hotel.ramallah@moevenpick.com
 
Yemen
 
Mövenpick Hotel Sana'a
Berlin Street, Dhahar Hemyer
P.O. Box 5111 Sanaa
Sana'a
Yemen
Tel.: +967 154 66 66
Fax: +967 154 60 00
www.moevenpick-sanaa.com
hotel.sanaa@moevenpick.com